Friday, May 13, 2011

21-member A-Peace unveils “Lover Boy” MV

After teasing their new fans with two MV teasers of their debut track “Lover Boy” at the beginning of April, the 21-membered boyband A-Peace (formerly known as Double B/21) has finally released their official MV!

It was reported by Golden Goose Entertainment that the 21 members will be promoting as three different sub-units of seven members each, rather than the whole 21 members standing on stage. The group are set to embark on their music careers through Japan’s “K-Theater” before making their official debut in Korea.

Check out their MV below!

No comments:

more and more!

get this widget here